Break the Fast

Standard

                                           “Breakfast like a king,

                       have lunch like a prince and

                                                     dine like a pauper!”

I’ve been eating breakfast consistently every day for a week, now, and I feel miles better. No more mid-afternoon energy drops. No more “eat anything that moves” attitude at lunch and dinner. No more silent irritation at non-irritating things. Whew!

Today, I found this amazing FREE guide and explanation about that all-wonderful meal: Breakfast.

Please, if not for me, then for your own health and longevity, download this document and read it.

Note* I am allergic to eggs. Not all breakfasts have to include a huge amount of cooking. My delicious fruit oatmeal and pre-cooked chicken breast takes me all of 8 minutes to make, consume, and clean up.

Leave a Reply

